First of all I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has been praying, I know that the LORD is working through your prayers; and that the way this is unfolding is a direct result of your continued intercession.

Second, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has supported us financially, it has been an amazing outpouring; the LORD is amazing, and you’re apart of that amazing, so thank you! I also wanted to say a special thanks to Toyota (where I work) for all the fund-raisers and donations you guys have taken . . . totally amazing! We are going to eventually get to some thank you letters, but that’s taking longer than we thought.

Third, my condition is relatively good. Today is my third full day home from chemo (since Sunday morning), I’m still on steiroids to help augment the chemo (but today is the last day for those, thankfully); I’m doing pretty good, except that I have this gross taste in my mouth that makes food not taste so good (I had this last time too, it took a few days to go away) — but I still have an appetite (which almost makes it worst). I go back in for my 3rd cycle of chemo on the 19th of this month (but let’s not think about that yet πŸ˜‰ ); I am also supposed to have a CT scan before I go back, so please pray that this chemo is not in vain (I don’t think it is), and that this little bugger of a tumor will be shrunk to almost nothing (if nothing). I am slated to have a total of 4 cycles of chemo, and then surgery; please pray that everything stays on schedule (actually pray that the chemo does it and I don’t have to have surgery). Just resting and trying to stay healthy right now, please continue to pray, thank you guys!

Β 

