As many of you know I work for Toyota Logistics Services in Portland, OR. I’ve been off since I’ve started my treatments, and thus dependent on others to provide for our financial needs. We are grateful to, and continue to be, all of you who have provided for us in this way; but I just wanted to give a special ‘shout-out’ to all of my co-workers at Toyota. Ever since this whole trial has started they have been doing fund-raisers for us off and on raising amazing amounts of money for us. They just did another fundraiser for us yesterday, and dropped off the funds this evening. I just want to say thank you to all of you guys at Toyota, you all are a total blessing; and we feel your love through all of the support you have provided for us through this season of life. So THANK YOU TOYOTA! I can’t wait until I can come and say thank you face to face, this whole thing is getting really old (to say the least); hopefully by late June I’ll be cancer free and back at work with all of you, just praising the LORD for all that He has done, and how He has used each and every one of you to bless us in this time of need. You guys are an amazing group of people, thanks again, and love you!

P.S. If the media and congress knew of TLS in Portland they would quit their smear-campaign and realize that Toyota is a company filled with great people who care about the safety and well-being of others πŸ™‚ .

