Hi everyone, I just wanted to ask for more prayer. Tomorrow, at 12 noon I have a pre-surgery CT scan; please pray that the Lord has done a miracle, that this tumor and cancer is just gone when they take a look tomorrow. If He doesn’t choose to work this way, then please pray that it is shrunk so much that it makes my surgery very minimal (that they won’t have to take my kidney and reconstruct my inferior vena cava). Also please continue for peace for me and my family; the closer I get to surgery the more nervous and excited I get. Please pray that I will be cancer-free no matter what no later than May 6th (my surgery date). I will be posting more, as we get closer to surgery (that is unless the Lord doesn’t choose to just take this tumor out of me Himself [directly]). Thanks everyone . . .

